top of page
logan_wir1.jpg

ELVIRA & HANS G.
PFAFF

TRAVEL MULTIMEDIA SHOWS

PANORAMA VISIONS - MULTIVISIONS - TRAVEL VIDEOS - TRAVEL JOURNALISTS -

DOCUMENTARY FILMERS -CAMPER TRIPS -TRAVEL PRESENTATIONS - TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHERS - TRAVELBLOGS -

EIGHT-TIME CANADA BOOK AUTHORS

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
Original on Transparent Kopie.png
Zur aktuellen Veranstaltung

OUR MISSION

We are full-time travel journalists, Canada speakers, members of the Hessian Association of Journalists, the Canadian Geographic Society and the Canadian Nature Federation. We attach particular importance to the fact that we are independent, non-partisan and do not belong to any German photographers' or lecturers' association.
MULTIMEDIA AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL - 2 x FULL HD QUALITY
We're bringing the magic of extra-large images back to the panorama screen, in the style of the old 70mm Cinemascope technique. Motivate your travel customers/viewers with our live moderated multivisions, panorama visions and travel lectures. 
Benefit from our years of experience.
Pfaff-Canada presents the new picture of North America - USA, Canada, Alaska, Mexico, Siberia,  Arctic, Antarctica, Scotland and the South Seas - from Chile to Papua New Guinea. Motivate your travel agency customers/spectators with our new digital presentation technology and experience for yourself the successful and overwhelming dimension of modern and innovative customer loyalty. Our magic word is: "High-Definition Audio-Vision"   Photos and films presented live on a super wide panorama screen. We show shows for adventurers, those plagued by wanderlust and for everyone who dreams of experiencing distant worlds up close. After more than 40 years of long-distance travel, we are still passionate about the lecture stage and enthusiastically tell about our travels and adventures. We present videos and images that should touch and fascinate the viewer*.

E_undHG_Pfaff_Arctis1.jpg

WE ARE CANADA
(PFAFF CANADA)

MountiePfaff_RGB.jpg

Über 40 Jahre CANADA

Seit 1985 zertifizierte
"Canada Spezialisten für Tourismus".

Über 40 Jahre in Nordamerika/ USA & Kanada mit der Kamera unterwegs. Produzenten von Deutschlands erster digitaler Multivision über Kanada, präsentiert mit bis zu drei Videoprojektoren auf eine mobile Panoramaleinwand. Wir präsentieren für die Reisebüros des ADAC, DERPART,  Atlas Reisen, Hapag-Lloyd Cruises, Airlines, Volkshochschulen, Reisemessenveranstalter und für die Reisebüros des Canada Specialists Programm.

Sämtliche Shows/ Vorträge sind natürlich live moderiert - nicht vom Band und auch keine Konserve"!

 

​We're travel writers, photographers and Travel-Video-Producer who have been exploring the world together since over 35 years. We search for adventure and culture, we´re taking images and videos in North America / USA & Canada. Producer of Germany's first digital multivision on Canada, presented with up to three video projectors on a mobile panoramic screen. We´re working for travel agents in German speaking Europe, ADAC, DERPART, Atlas Travel, Hapag-Lloyd 

Dodo-Canyon_low.jpg

OUR SERVICES/ LECTURE TOPICS

Multivisions - panorama visions - video productions - books - calendars - camper trips - travel blog

Canada
multimedia shows

 

Above15 different full-length lecture topics.A Canadian variety of lecture topics that is unparalleled anywhere in the world. We present all 13 provinces and territories of Canada from east to west and up to the far north. We motivate our viewers for one of the most beautiful destinations on earth.

MaligneLake_Alberta.jpg
Virtuell Reisen ohne Fußabdruck
Badge_PNG.png

GoTo

Canada Shows

Anker 1

Canada - a country full of breathtaking landscapes, cultural diversity and exciting history. If you would like to learn more about this fascinating country, then you must not miss our Canada lecture!

Experience the majestic Rocky Mountains, the endless expanses of the Canadian prairies and the impressive nature of the Canadian lake landscape. Immerse yourself in Canada's multicultural society and immerse yourself in First Nations traditions and customs. Our Canada lecture takes you on a journey through the different regions and provinces of the country and introduces you to the multifaceted culture, the breathtaking nature and the unique sights. Learn about the history of Canada and the significant events that shaped the country.

Whether you are interested in Canada's cities or nature, our talk has something for everyone. Be inspired and discover Canada from new perspectives.

Book our Canada lecture today and let yourself be inspired by this beautiful country!

United States
multimedia shows

Six different lectureswith the topics: Yellowstone, North and Southwest USA, the most beautiful national parks with lots of tips for campers. Featuring  Mount Rainier, Mount Hood, Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Arches, Yosemite, Yellowstone, LA, Frisco, Highway 101, New Mexico and Albuquerque, among others, we feature the world's largest hot air balloon festival.

Hapag Lloyd
cruises
multimedia shows

Our lecture topics for Hapag-Lloyd Cruises:
"Expedition Antarctica", "Expedition South Seas - Two months through the South Pacific", "Into distant worlds - from Alaska to Siberia", "Ice and hot - From the South Seas to Alaska". As part of the journey to Antarctica, we present a tango show in Buenos Aires, La Bocca, Ushuaia, Cape Horn, the Falklands and South Georgia.

Expedition Canadian Arctic

With the expedition ship through the Northwest Passage. In the footsteps of the legendary Franklin Expedition. With Adventure Canada and Cruise North from Nunavut to western Greenland and with Inuit towards the North Pole. Various presentations about the Arctic regions of Nunavut and Northwest Territories.

With the Harley through the USA and Mexico

Two big multivisions commissioned by Eagle Rider/ Los Angeles. Over the course of two years, we accompanied three different biker tour groups through the American Southwest and to the Mexican south coast of Baja California. A must for every Harley fan.

The most beautiful castles and palaces
Scotland

The Military Tattoo, the Highland Games,  photographed up close with the Queen as a guest, the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, a guided tour of Stirling Castle, the Harry Potter train and whiskey tasting in Glasgow with an expert . Two full-length multivisions with the most beautiful castles and palaces in Scotland.

escorted
camper trips

For over 30 years we have been traveling through eastern and western Canada, the Yukon Territory and Alaska with motorhomes/campers. For 2023 we are planning a   camper tour through the Yukon to Alaska in June and in September we are going to Halifax for a three-week maritime tour through Nova Scotia, New Brunswick and PEI.

In cooperation with selected tour operators.

We film with different Ka

We film with different cameras in 4K video quality. Videos, clips and trailers for our shows can be found on YouTube: 

Pfaff Canada or @HGPfaff

Various travel films about our experiences in the Yukon, Alaska and the Antarctic, our appearances on television and the South Seas.

 

Pfaff_Kamera.jpg
goldharbour_ich5.jpg

Videos on YouTube

videos

travel videos
(various topics)

Eight Canada picture-text volumes on the provinces and parts of the country and annual production of large picture calendars. Our best-selling calendars include HANSEATIC nature/ Hapag-Lloyd Cruises, Canada's most beautiful waterfalls. With the camper through Canada, the world of penguins, Scotland's most beautiful castles and palaces, available from Amazon, among others.

Canada´s Waterfalls.jpg
on1web_510.jpg

Books & Calendars

Canada books and calendars

titel2.jpg
Our new large-format calendar 2023 

Unser Meisterstück:

Der Moraine Lake/ Alberta,
Kanadas schönster Bergsee
mit 12 Motiven

We currently have 13 calendars on the book market, available from Amazon and Buch.de, among others:
kalender.jpg
Kalender_neu.jpg

Promotional video Pfaff Canada


PANORAMIC VISIONIN SUPER WIDE SCREEN FORMAT
- LIVE MODERATED -
Panorama Moraine Lake/ Alberta
Badge_PNG.png

Success and customer loyalty is - with us - plannable.

Getty_Images-Logo.png

NEW. Our photos are distributed by the renowned agency "Getty/iStock".

photoclubheader.png

Member of the

Welcome visitors from around the world.

bottom of page

HG. Pfaff at the Adventure Canada ship.jpg

ELVIRA & HANS G. PFAFF

Travel-Multimedia-Shows

PANORAMAVISIONEN - MULTIVISIONEN - REISEVIDEOS -
REISEJOURNALISTEN - DOKUMENTARFILMER -CAMPERREISEN -
REISEVORTRÄGE - REISEFOTOGRAFEN - TRAVELBLOGS -
ACHTFACHE KANADA-BUCHAUTOREN

 

E_undHG_Pfaff_Arctis1.jpg

WIR SIND CANADA
(PFAFF-CANADA)

OUR MISSION

Wir sind hauptberufliche Reisejournalisten, Kanada - Referenten, Mitglied im Hessischen Journalistenverband, der Canadian Geographic Society und der Canadian Nature Federation. Wir legen besonderen Wert darauf, dass wir unabhängig sind, parteilos und keiner deutschen Fotografen- oder Vortragsredner-Vereinigung angehören.
MULTIMEDIA AUF HÖCHSTEM NIVEAU - 2 x FULL-HD QUALITÄT
Wir bringen die Magie der extra großen Bilder im Stil der alten 70 mm Cinemascope-Technik zurück auf die Panoramaleinwand. Motivieren Sie Ihre Reisekunden/Zuschauer mit unseren live moderierten Multivisionen, Panoramavisionen und Reisevorträgen. 
Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung.
Pfaff-Canada präsentiert das neue Bild von Nordamerika - USA, Kanada, Alaska, Mexico, Sibirien,  Arktis, Antarktis, Schottland und die Südsee - von Chile bis nach Papua-Neu-Guinea. Motivieren Sie Ihre Reisebürokunden/ Zuschauer mit unserer neuen digitalen Vortragstechnik und erleben Sie selbst die erfolgreiche und überwältigende Dimension einer modernen und innovativen Kundenbindung. Unser Zauberwort heißt: "High-Definition Audio-Vision"  Fotos und Filme live präsentiert auf einer superbreiten Panoramaleinwand. Wir zeigen Shows für Abenteurer, vom Fernweh geplagte und für alle, die davon träumen einmal ferne Welten hautnah zu erleben. Nach über 40 Jahren Fernreisen stehen wir nach wie vor mit Leidenschaft auf der Vortragsbühne und erzählen mit Begeisterung von unseren Reisen und Abenteuern. Wir präsentieren Videos und Bilder, die den Zuschauer* berühren und faszinieren sollen.

canada flag.jpg

ÜBER 40 JAHRE CANADA

Seit 1985 zertifizierte "Canada  Spezialisten für Tourismus".

Über 40 Jahre in Nordamerika/ USA & Kanada mit der Kamera unterwegs. Produzenten von Deutschlands erster digitaler Multivision über Kanada, präsentiert mit bis zu drei Videoprojektoren auf eine mobile Panoramaleinwand. Wir präsentieren für die Reisebüros des ADAC, DERPART,  Atlas Reisen, Hapag-Lloyd Cruises, Airlines, Volkshochschulen, Reisemessenveranstalter und für die Reisebüros des Canada Specialists Programm.

"Sämtliche Shows/ Vorträge sind natürlich live moderiert - nicht vom Band und auch keine Konserve"!

We're travel writers, photographers and Travel-Video-Producer who have been exploring the world together since over 35 years. We search for adventure and culture, we´re taking images and videos in North America / USA & Canada. Producer of Germany's first digital multivision on Canada, presented with up to three video projectors on a mobile panoramic screen. We´re working for travel agents in German speaking Europe, ADAC, DERPART, Atlas Travel, Hapag-Lloyd Cruises, Airlines.

Pfaff´s at Carcajou Falls_ NWT.jpg

UNSERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN/ VORTRAGSTHEMEN

Multivisionen - Panoramavisionen - Videoproduktionen - Bücher - Kalender - Camperreisen - Reiseblog

MaligneLake_Alberta.jpg
hotair.jpg
Poster Antarktis.jpg

KANADA - MULTIMEDIA-SHOWS

Über 15 verschiedene abendfüllende Vortragsthemen. Eine kanadische Vortragsthemenvielfalt, die weltweit seinesgleichen sucht. Wir präsentieren sämtliche 13 Provinzen und Territorien Kanadas von Ost nach West und bis hinauf in den hohen Norden. Wir motivieren unsere Zuschauer für eine der schönsten Destinationen der Erde.

USA - MULTIMEDIA-SHOWS

Sechs verschiedene Vorträge mit den Themen: Yellowstone, Nord- und Südwest USA, die schönsten Nationalparks mit vielen Tipps für Wohnmobilisten. Wir präsentieren u.a.  Mount Rainier, Mount Hood, Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Arches, Yosemite, Yellowstone, LA, Frisco, Highway 101, New Mexiko und Albuquerque mit dem größten Heißluftballon-Festival der Welt.

HAPAG-LLOYD MULTIMEDIA

Unsere Vortragsthemen für Hapag-Lloyd Cruises:
"Expedition Antarktis", "Expedition Südsee - Zwei Monate durch den Südpazifik","In ferne Welten - von Alaska nach Sibirien","Eis und heiß - Von der Südsee nach Alaska". Im Rahmen der Anreise in die Antarktis präsentieren wir u.a. eine Tango-Show in Buenos Aires, La Bocca, Ushuaia, Kap Horn, die Falklands und Südgeorgien.

beechy_aurora.jpg
Eagle Rider Group.jpg
Eileen Donan Castle_ Scotland.jpg

EXPEDITION KANADISCHE ARKTIS

Mit dem Expeditionsschiff durch die Nordwest-Passage. Auf den Spuren der legendären Franklin-Expedition. Mit Adventure Canada und Cruise North von Nunavut nach West-Grönland und mit Inuit in Richtung Nordpol. Verschiedene Präsentationen über die arktischen Landesteile Nunavut und Northwest Territories.

MIT DER HARLEY DURCH DIE USA UND MEXIKO

Im Auftrag von Eagle Rider/ Los Angeles zwei große Multivisionen. Innerhalb von zwei Jahren begleiteten wir drei verschiedene Biker- Gruppeneisen durch den Südwesten der USA und bis an die mexikanische Südküste der Baja California. Ein Muß für jeden Harley-Fan.

DIE SCHÖNSTEN BURGEN SCHOTTLANDS

Das Military Tattoo, die Highland Games,  hautnah fotografiert mit der Queen als Gast, das Fringe Festival von Edinburgh, eine Führung durch Stirling Castle, der Harry Potter Zug und Whisky-Tasting in Glasgow mit einem Experten. Zwei abendfüllende Multivisionen mit den schönsten Burgen und Schlössern von Schottland.

denalihwy.jpg
Canada´s Waterfalls.jpg
goldharbour_ich5.jpg

BEGLEITETE CAMPERREISEN

Wir begleiten seit über 30 Jahren Wohnmobil/ Campergruppen durch Ost- und Westkanada, dem Yukon Territorium und Alaska. Für 2022 planen wir für den Juni eine begl. Campertour durch den Yukon nach Alaska und im September geht es für drei Wochen nach Halifax zu maritimen Rundreise durch Nova Scotia, New Brunswick und PEI.

KANADA BÜCHER UND KALENDER

Acht Kanada Bild-Text Bände über die Provinzen und Landesteile und alljährliche Produktion von Großbildkalender. Unsere meistverkauften Kalender sind u.a. HANSEATIC nature/ Hapag-Lloyd Cruises, Kanadas schönste Wasserfälle. Mit dem Camper durch Kanada, die Welt der Pinguine, Schottlands schönste Burgen und Schlösser, erhältlich u.a. bei Amazon.

REISE-VIDEOS UND MEHR

Wir filmen mit verschiedenen Kameras in 4K Video-Qualität. Videos, Clips und Trailer zu unseren Shows finden Sie auf YouTube: 

Pfaff Canada. 

Diverse Reisefilme über unsere Erlebnisse im Yukon, Alaska und der Antarktis, unsere Auftritte im Fernsehen und die Südsee.

 

Promo-Video Pfaff-Canada


PANORAMAVISION IM SUPERBREITEN LEINWANDFORMAT
- LIVE MODERIERT -
pano_morainelake_edited.jpg

Erfolg und Kundenbindung ist - mit uns - planbar.

Badge_PNG.png