top of page


ELVIRA & HANS G.
PFAFF


Our lecture topics

TRAVEL MULTIMEDIA SHOWS

The new picture of North America - USA, Alaska, Canada and Mexico, Arctic, Antarctica, Siberia, Scotland and the South Seas - from Chile to Papua New Guinea.

Our lectures in Panoramavision/ Multivision - moderated live.

We're bringing the magic of extra-large images back to the panorama screen, in the style of the old 70mm Cinemascope technique. Motivate your travel customers/viewers with our live moderated multivisions, panorama visions and travel lectures. 
Benefit from our years of experience.

Travel with us to the end of the world on a super wide screen (up to 15m wide).

Over 40 years of travel lectures/ multivisions

Pfaffs at DoDo Canyon_ NWT.jpg

We present with several video projectors on a mobile super wide panorama screen. We use the experience and knowledge of over 35 years in Canada and the USA in our shows to present North America in all its diversity. The recipe for the success of our digital panorama visions is the right mix of unusual panorama photos and informative live comments, which are accompanied by music and are authentic and understandable thanks to the original sound. There are also embedded film clips, recorded with a high-resolution 4K video camera. In addition, we are still the picture supplier for all major German travel catalog manufacturers and also supply the tourist guides / tourism guides of the Canadian provinces, such as the Northwest Territories, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Atlantic Canada. We show a continuous panoramic image that can be projected up to 15 m wide, moderated live of course.

face_kinopolis.jpg

The new picture of North America - USA, Alaska, Canada and Mexico, Arctic, Antarctica, Siberia, Scotland and the South Seas - from Chile to Papua New Guinea.

Motivate your travel agency customers/spectators with our new digital presentation technology and experience for yourself the successful and overwhelming dimension of modern and innovative customer loyalty. As a reliable partner to the tourism industry in German-speaking Europe, we have been presenting North America as a destination in all its beauty for over 25 years. For more than 10 years, however, we have generally no longer shown any slides. The magic word is: "High-Definition Audio-Vision". Photos and films on a super wide panorama screen. We make event posters available to our partners free of charge.

Face_Profillogo.png

Current presentation:
We travel with our audience* from Nova Scotia (New Scotland) to Scotland/England for a lecture evening. From the new world to the old world.

NeueShow_Scotia.jpg

OUR LECTURE TOPICS/
MULTIVISIONS

dunnattorcastle.jpg

Scotland's finest castles and palaces.

This new multivision focuses on Scotland's castles and palaces, Edinburgh with the Fringe Festival in August and the Military Tattoo, Breamar's Highland Games with the visit of the Queen - photographed up close - hibzu to come an extensive whiskey tasting in Glasgow. Accompanied with many original sounds and with a lot of country-specific music.

New in the lecture offer:
 
Lecture #1

Vortrag #1
MaligneLake_Alberta.jpg

Western Canada - Alberta and British Columbia

A two-hour presentation about the two western Canadian provinces, produced specifically for RV travel. We present Vancouver and Calgary, Vancouver Island with killer whale watching, overnight stay in orca camp, sea kayaking through the Inside Passage. The focus is on the national parks of Banff and Jasper, but the insider tip Waterton National Park is also extensively presented with its hiking opportunities. This lecture is very multifaceted and can be combined with many other topics.

LECTURE #2

Vortrag #2
Toronto.JPG
Lecture #3

Canada Coast to Coast -   East to West

Here we present all provinces of Canada for two hours - from east to west. Start is in Newfoundland to Vancouver Island. With the camper it goes through the maritime Canada, the French Canada to Ontario. We continue to the little-visited Parie provinces of Manitoba and Saskatchewan, with a canoe tour on the legendary Churchill River and the Snowbirds, the Canadian aerobatic team, a visit to a German cowboy and a dance festival "Pow Wow" by the Indians. The provinces of Alberta and British Columbia are the culmination of this unique multivision.

Vortrag #3
Ostkanada.jpg

The Maritime East of Canada

Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and New Brunswick make up the maritime provinces of eastern Canada. St. Johns, the gannets of Cap St. Mary's, with the O'Briens on whale watching and the oldest Viking settlement on North American soil are presented in detail. In Nova Scotia, head to the thick walls of the Citadel in Halifax, Fort Louisburg and moose watching in Cape Breton National Park. In Prince Edward Island National Park and in New Brunswick, the viewer experiences the highest tides in the world with the Bay of Fundy.

Lecture #4
Vortrag #4
3255.jpg

The prairie of Canada -Manitoba and Saskatchewan

With this presentation about the prairie provinces of Manitoba and Saskatchewan we show the unknown and little visited Canada. Many visitors fly to eastern or western Canada and no one realizes how beautiful and interesting it is here. With our show we motivate and arouse curiosity. Our highlights include  the capital cities of Regina and Winnipeg, Riding Mountain, Prince Albert and the Graslands National Parks, Snowbirds Aerobatic Team, RCMP Training Academy, Churchill Polar Bears, Canoeing in the Saskatchewan High, La Reata Ranch, Native American visit and much more.

Lecture #5
Vortrag #5
bowlake1%202_edited.jpg

With the jeep across Canada

Many people dream of traveling across Canada. We made the dream come true and that even with a Jeep Wrangler through all provinces. Highlights Toronto, Niagara Falls, Thunder Bay, the Serpents of Narcisse, the Trans-Canada Highway through Manitoba, Tyrell Museum, Banff National Park Camping, the Icefields Parkway, Wells Gray Prov. Park, Hat Creek Ranch, Squamish Cable Car, Vancouver and Vancouver Island with Victoria, etc.

Lecture #6
Vortrag #6
face_circleWir Kopie.jpg
Lecture #7

The Yukon - Canada's Lonely North

The Yukon Territory is undoubtedly one of the great destinations. This presentation shows most of the highlights in the Land of the Midnight Sun, such as Whitehorse, Kluane National Park, Glacier Flight to Mount Logan, Canada's highest mountain, Signpost Forest from Watson Lake, gold panning, Dawson City, Dempster and many grizzly bears.

Vortrag #7
hainesroad1_DxO.jpg
Lecture #8

With the camper through the Yukon and Alaska

Anyone traveling through the Yukon in a campervan inevitably also visits Alaska, the Last Frontier. This adventurous panoramic vision starts from Whitehorse via the Alaska Highway to Fairbanks and on to Denali National Park, which is extensively covered with its highlights, such as a flight to the base camp for mountaineers on Mount Denali. The pick-up camper takes you over the wild gravel road of the Denali Highway to Seward and Anchorage and an unforgettable boat tour with Captain Rudolf to the calving Columbia Glacier. A presentation that arouses longing.

Vortrag #8
polaris1.jpg

The Canadian Arctic - In the footsteps of Sir John Franklin

We spent several years traveling as photographers in the Canadian Arctic with the expedition ships Ljubov Orlova and Adventure Canada's Ocean Endeavor.  We passed through the Northwest Passage several times, visited the historic sites of the famous polar sea expeditions and traveled with Inuit and snowmobiles on the pack ice. We searched for traces of the missing Franklin Expedition in the huge part of Nunavut, visited the graves on Beeche Island and drove down to the Torngat Mountains of Labrador. A special focus of this multimedia show is climate change in the Arctic, documented with impressive and meaningful photos and videos.

Lecture #9
Arktis
Polarsea_kayakingHDR.JPG
Lecture #10

The Canadian Arctic -

Through the Northwest Passage

We traveled with the expedition ships "Ljubov Orlova" and the "Ocean Endeavor" and the Canadian tour operator "Adventure Canada". Unique presentation: With Adventure Canada's expedition ship through the Arctic and to Greenland. Resolute, Beechy Island, Devon Island, Baffin Island, Davies Strait, Sisimuit, Disko Bay, Kangerlussuaq. Produced in August 2019.

Vortrag #10
Poster_USA_HDR.JPG
Lecture #11

United States - The most beautiful national parks

With the mobile home to the most beautiful places in Arizona, Utah, Colorado, Nevada, California and Mew Mexico.

Los Angeles, San Francisco, Albuquerque, etc. The National Parks of the Four Corners States.

Vortrag #11
hotair.jpg

United States - The Southwest

The American Southwest from a camper van's perspective. With the rental company Cruise America   we were on the road in different seasons in the land of the red sandstones and as a highlight the largest hot air balloon festival in Albuquerque.

Lecture #12
Eagle Rider Group.jpg
Lecture #13

With the Harley through the USA and Mexico

On behalf of the world's largest motorcycle rental company for Harley Davidson bikes, we were on the road with various groups in the USA and Mexico/ Baja California. Our Multivision is a must for every motorcycle tour operator and for every USA bike fan.

Harley
insta_spirit.jpg

LECTURE #14

Canada - White Black Bear Expedition

A presentation on the rare Spirit Bears that hide on the coast of British Columbia. We've already been on TV twice with this topic. Among other things, we were able to experience the fight between a black and white bear live or how the spirit bear attacks us. An exciting full-length multivision that also shows a lot more of the province of British Columbia.

Lecture #14
Vortrag #14

A SELECTION OF OUR EVENT POSTERS - WHICH WE MAKE AVAILABLE TO OUR PARTNERS FREE OF CHARGE.

Poster Moraine Lake.jpg
Cumbres & Teltoc Railway.jpg
2018PosterUSAquer.jpg
besttimerv.jpg
logo.jpg
usa_screen.jpg

OUR CUSTOMERS/ CLIENTS

Excerpt from the list of our long-standing event partners.

HAPAG LLOYD CRUISES

SK tourism

ADAC travel, various offices

ADAC TRAVEL

Windrose Finest Travel

Blitz Reisen/ Overath

TUI Travel Globo Tourism

Haase Travel/ Bonn

Travel Agency Wust

DER TOURISTIK, various travel agencies

Schär Reisen, Bern/ Switzerland

Travel agency holiday island

KNECHT REISEN, Aarau/ Switzerland

LH City Center, Nuremberg

Unger Reisen, Vienna

TUI Travelstars RB's

face_stirling.jpg

MULTIMEDIA SHOW "SCOTLAND"

DempsterHighway.jpg

MULTIMEDIA SHOW "YUKON"

HarleyMonument2.JPG

MULTIMEDIA SHOW
"WITH THE HARLEY THROUGH THE USA"

fitz.jpg

MULTIMEDIA SHOW "YELLOWSTONE"

Cumbres & Teltoc Railway.jpg

MULTIMEDIA SHOW "SOUTHWEST USA"

pano_herbertlake.jpg

TO OUR EVENT PARTNERS

In our multimedia shows, we present a very high-resolution image quality and once again we stand for lively encounters and interaction with me as a speaker live on stage. The drive-in cinema as a newly praised medium against the corona depression and also a live stream of our lectures is not an alternative for us. Because we can only prove our credibility and our experience with the audience as a "presenter you can touch". That's why we won't present - only in exceptional cases or at the request of an organizer-  as digital avatars or in front of cars. Of course, the trailers for our shows can still be seen on the Internet.
All lectures have a length of 2 x 45 minutes and will of course be moderated live.
For appointments after "Corona" please contact us immediately
email or phone.

bottom of page

ELVIRA & HANS G.
PFAFF


Unsere Vortragsthemen

TRAVEL MULTIMEDIA-SHOWS

Das neue Bild von Nordamerika - USA, Alaska, Kanada und Mexiko, Arktis, Antarktis, Sibirien, Schottland und die Südsee - von Chile bis nach Papua Neu Guinea.

Unsere Vorträge in Panoramavision/ Multivision - live moderiert.

Wir bringen die Magie der extra großen Bilder im Stil der alten 70mm Cinemascope-Technik zurück auf die Panoramaleinwand. Motivieren Sie Ihre Reisekunden/Zuschauer mit unseren live moderierten Multivisionen, Panoramavisionen und Reisevorträgen. 
Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung.

Auf einer superbreiten Leinwand (bis zu 15m breit) reisen Sie mit uns zum Ende der Welt.

Über 40 Jahre Reisevorträge/ Multivisionen

Pfaffs at DoDo Canyon_ NWT.jpg

Wir präsentieren mit mehreren Videoprojektoren auf eine mobile superbreite Panoramaleinwand. Die Erfahrung und das Wissen von über 35 Jahren Kanada und USA verwenden wir in unseren Shows um Nordamerika in seiner ganzen Vielfalt zu präsentieren. Das Erfolgsrezept unserer digitalen Panoramavisionen ist die richtige Mischung zwischen ungewöhnlichen Panorama-Fotos und informativen Live-Kommentaren, die mit Musik untermalt und durch den Original-Ton authentisch und nachvollziehbar sind. Hinzu kommen noch eingebundene Filmclips, aufgenommen mit einer hochauflösenden 4K-Videokamera. Außerdem sind wir noch Bilderlieferant für alle großen deutschen Reisekataloghersteller und beliefern auch die touristischen Reiseführer/ Tourism Guides der kanadischen Provinzen, wie z.B. die Northwest Territories, Saskatchewan, Manitoba und Atlantik Kanada. Wir zeigen ein durchgehendes Panoramabild, dass bis zu 15 m breit projiziert werden kann, natürlich live moderiert.

face_kinopolis.jpg

Das neue Bild von Nordamerika - USA, Alaska, Kanada und Mexiko, Arktis, Antarktis, Sibirien, Schottland und die Südsee - von Chile bis nach Papua Neu-Guinea.

Motivieren Sie Ihre Reisebürokunden/ Zuschauer mit unserer neuen digitalen Vortragstechnik und erleben Sie selbst die erfolgreiche und überwältigende Dimension einer modernen und innovativen Kundenbindung. Über 25 Jahre lang haben wir als verlässliche Partner der Tourismus-Industrie im deutschsprachigen Europa die Destination Nordamerika in seiner ganzen Schönheit präsentiert. Seit über 10 Jahren zeigen wir jedoch generell keine Dias mehr. Das Zauberwort heißt: "High-Definition Audio-Vision". Fotos und Filme auf einer superbreiten Panoramaleinwand. Veranstaltungsposter/ Plakate stellen wir unseren Partnern kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Face_Profillogo.png

Aktuelle Präsentation:
Mit unseren Zuschauern* reisen wir an einem Vortragsabend von Nova Scotia (Neuschottland) nach Schottland/ England. Von der neuen Welt zur alten Welt.

NeueShow_Scotia.jpg

UNSERE VORTRAGSTHEMEN/
MULTIVISIONEN

dunnattorcastle.jpg

Schottlands schönste Burgen und Schlösser.

Schwerpunkt dieser neuen Multivision sind Schottlands Burgen und Schlösser, Edinburgh mit dem Fringe Festival im August und  dem Military Tattoo, die Highland Games von Breamar mit dem Besuch der Queen - aus nächster Nähe fotografiert -, hinzu kommt noch ein ausgiebiges Whiskey Tasting in Glasgow. Untermalt mit vielen Original-Tönen und mit viel landestypischer Musik.

Neu im Vortragsangebot:
 
Vortrag # 1

 
MaligneLake_Alberta.jpg

Der Westen Kanadas - Alberta und British Columbia

Eine Zwei-Stunden-Präsentation über die beiden westkanadischen Provinzen, im besonderen für Wohnmobilreisen produziert. Wir präsentieren Vancouver und Calgary, Vancouver Island mit Killerwalbeobachtung, Übernachten im Orca-Camp, mit dem See-Kajak durch die Inside Passage. Schwerpunkt sind die Nationalparks von Banff und Jasper, aber auch der Geheimtipp Waterton Nationalpark wird ausgiebig mit seinen Wandermöglichkeiten dargestellt. Dieser Vortrag ist sehr facettenreich und ist mit vielen anderen Themen kombinierbar.

VORTRAG # 2

 
Toronto.JPG
Vortrag # 3

Kanada von Küste zu Küste -  von Ost nach West

Hier präsentieren wir zwei Stunden lang sämtliche Provinzen von Kanada - von Ost nach West. Start ist in Neufundland bis nach Vancouver Island. Mit dem Wohnmobil geht es durch das maritime Kanada, das französische Kanada nach Ontario. Es geht weiter zu den wenig besuchten Pärieprovinzen Manitoba und Saskatchewan, mit einer Kanu-Tour auf dem legendären Churchill River und den Snowbirds, der kanadischen Kunstflugstaffel, ein Besuch bei einem deutschen Cowboy und ein Tanzfest "Pow Wow" der Indianer. Die Provinzen Alberta und British Columbia bilden den Höhepunkt dieser einmaligen Multivision.

 
Ostkanada.jpg

Der maritime Osten Kanadas

Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island und New Brunswick bilden die maritimen Provinzen von Ost-Kanada. St. Johns, die Basstölpel von Cap St. Mary´s, mit den O´Briens auf Walbeobachtung und die älteste Siedlung der Wickinger auf nordamerikanischen Boden werden ausgiebig vorgestellt. In Nova Scotia geht es in Halifax in die dicken Mauern der Zitadelle, zur Festung Fort Louisburg und zur Elchbeobachtung im Cape Breton Nationalpark. Der Prince Edward Island Nationalpark und in New Brunswick erlebt der Zuschauer mit der Bay of Fundy die höchsten Tieden der Welt.

Vortrag # 4
 
3255.jpg

Die Prärie von Kanada - Manitoba und Saskatchewan

Mit dieser Präsentation über die Prärieprovinzen Manitoba und Saskatchewan zeigen wir das unbekannte und wenig besuchte Kanada. Viele Besucher fliegen nach Ost- oder nach Westkanada und dabei ahnt keiner, wie schön und interessant es hier ist. Mit unserer Show motivieren wir und machen neugierig. Unsere Highlights sind u.a  die Hauptstädte Regina und Winnipeg, die Nationalparks Riding Mountain, Prince Albert und die Graslands, die Kunstflugstaffel Snowbirds, RCMP Training Academy, Eisbären von Churchill, Kanufahren im hohen von Saskatchewan, die La Reata Ranch, Besuch bei den Ureinwohnern und vieles mehr.

Vortrag # 5
 
bowlake1%202_edited.jpg

Mit dem Jeep quer durch Kanada

Viele Menschen träumen davon, einmal quer durch Kanada zu reisen. Wir haben den Traum wahr gemacht und dass sogar noch mit einem Jeep Wrangler durch alle Provinzen. Die Highlights Toronto, Niagara Wasserfälle, Thunder Bay, die Schlangen von Narcisse, auf dem Trans-Canada Highway durch Manitoba, Tyrell Museum, Camping im Banff National Park, der Icefields Parkway, Wells Gray Prov. Park, Hat Creek Ranch, die Seilbahn von Squamish, Vancouver und Vancouver Island mit Victoria, etc.

Vortrag # 6
 
face_circleWir Kopie.jpg
Vortrag # 7

Der Yukon - Kanadas einsamer Norden

Das Yukon Territorium ist ohne Zweifel eines der großen Sehnsuchtsziele. Diese Präsentation zeigt den größten Teil der Highlights im Land der Mitternachtssonne, wie z.B. Whitehorse, Kluane Nationalpark, Gletscherflug zum Mount Logan, dem höchsten Berg Kanadas, Signpost Forest von Watson Lake, Goldwaschen, Dawson City, Dempster und viele Grizzly Bären.

 
hainesroad1_DxO.jpg
Vortrag # 8

Mit dem Campmobil durch den Yukon und Alaska

Wer mit einem Campmobil durch den Yukon reist, besucht auch zwangsläufig Alaska, the Last Frontier. Von Whitehorse startet diese abenteuerliche Panoramavision über den Alaska Highway bis nach Fairbanks und weiter zum Denali Nationalpark, der ausgiebig mit seinen Höhepunkten, wie ein Flug zum Basis Camp der Bergsteiger am Mount Denali. Mit dem Pick-up Camper geht es über die wilde Schotterpiste des Denali Highway, nach Seward und Anchorage und eine unvergessliche Bootstour mit Kapitän Rudolf zum kalbenden Columbia Gletscher. Eine Präsentation, die Sehnsüchte weckt.

 
polaris1.jpg

Die kanadische Arktis - Auf den Spuren von Sir John Franklin

Mit den Expeditionsschiffen Ljubov Orlova und der Ocean Endeavour von Adventure Canada waren wir mehrere Jahre in der kanadischen Arktis als Fotografen unterwegs.  Wir durchfuhren mehrmals die Nordwest Passage, besuchten die historischen Plätze der berühmten Polarmeer-Expeditionen und waren mit Inuit und Motorschlitten auf dem Packeis unterwegs. Wir waren im riesigen Landesteil Nunavut auf Spurensuche der verschwundenen Franklin Expedition, besuchten die Gräber auf Beeche Island und fuhren bis hinunter zu den Torngat Mountains von Labrador. Ein besonderer Fokus dieser Multimedia-Show ist der Klimawandel in der Arktis, dokumentiert mit eindrucksvollen und aussagekräftigen Fotos und Videos.

Vortrag # 9
 
Polarsea_kayakingHDR.JPG
Vortrag # 10

Die kanadische Arktis -

Duch die Nordwest Passage

Wir waren mit den Expeditionsschiffen "Ljubov Orlova" und der "Ocean Endeavour" und dem kanadischen Veranstalter "Adventure Canada" unterwegs. Einmalige Präsentation: Mit dem Expeditionsschiff von Adventure Canada durch die Arktis und nach Grönland. Resolute, Beechy Island, Devon Island, Baffin Island, Davies Strait, Sisimuit, Disko Bucht, Kangerlussuaq. Produziert im August 2019.

 
Poster_USA_HDR.JPG
Vortrag # 11

USA - Die schönsten Nationalparks

Mit dem Wohnmobil zu den schönsten Plätzen von Arizona, Utah, Colorado, Nevada, Kalifornien und Mew Mexico.

Los Angeles, San Francisco, Albuquerque, etc. Die National Parks der "Four Corners" Staaten.

 
hotair.jpg

USA - Der Südwesten

Der Südwesten der USA aus der Sicht eines Wohnmobilisten. Mit dem Vermieter Cruise America  waren wir zu verschiedenen Jahreszeiten im Land der roten Sandsteine unterwegs und und als Höhepunkt das größte Heißluftballon-Festival von Albuquerque.

Vortrag # 12
Eagle Rider Group.jpg
Vortrag # 13

Mit der Harley durch die USA und Mexiko

Im Auftrag des weltweit größten Motorradvermieter für Harley Davidson Bikes waren wir mit verschiedenen Gruppen in den USA und Mexiko/ Baja California unterwegs. Unsere Multivision ist ein Muß für jeden Motorradreiseveranstalter und für jeden USA-Bike-Fan.

 
insta_spirit.jpg

VORTRAG # 14

Kanada - Expedition zu den weißen Schwarzbären

Eine Präsentation zu den seltenen Spirit Bären, die versteckt an der Küste von British Columbia. Mit diesem Thema waren wir schon zweimal im Fernsehen. Wir konnten u.a. den Kampf zwischen einem schwarzen und weißen Bären live erleben oder auch wir der Spiritbär uns attackiert. Eine spannende abendfüllende Multivision, die außerdem noch viel mehr von der Provinz British Columbia zeigt.

Vortrag # 14
 

EINE AUSWAHL UNSER VERANSTALTUNGSPLAKATE - DIE WIR UNSEREN PARTNERN KOSTENLOS ZUR VERFÜGUNG STELLEN.

poster_vertikal.jpg
poster_vertikal.jpg
press to zoom
YukonTitel_Hannover.jpg
YukonTitel_Hannover.jpg
press to zoom
eisundheissDIN_A4NEU.jpg
eisundheissDIN_A4NEU.jpg
press to zoom
PosterSüdseeWEB.jpg
PosterSüdseeWEB.jpg
press to zoom
USA_PlakatDERPART.JPG
USA_PlakatDERPART.JPG
press to zoom
poster_08.jpg
poster_08.jpg
press to zoom
Poster Moraine Lake.jpg
Cumbres & Teltoc Railway.jpg
2018PosterUSAquer.jpg
besttimerv.jpg
logo.jpg
usa_screen.jpg

UNSERE KUNDEN/ CLIENTS

Auszug aus der Liste unserer langjährigen Veranstaltungspartner.

HAPAG-LLOYD CRUISES

SK Touristik

ADAC Reisen, diverse Geschäftssstellen

ADAC REISEN

Windrose Finest Travel

Blitz Reisen/ Overath

TUI Travel Globo Touristik

Haase-Reisen/ Bonn

Reisebüro Wüst

DER TOURISTIK, diverse Reisebüros

Schär Reisen, Bern/ Schweiz

Reisebüro Ferieninsel

KNECHT REISEN, Aarau/ Schweiz

LH-City Center, Nürnberg

Unger Reisen, Wien

TUI Travelstars RB´s

face_stirling.jpg

MULTIMEDIA-SHOW "SCHOTTLAND"

DempsterHighway.jpg

MULTIMEDIA-SHOW "YUKON"

HarleyMonument2.JPG

MULTIMEDIA-SHOW
"MIT DER HARLEY DURCH DIE USA"

fitz.jpg

MULTIMEDIA-SHOW "YELLOWSTONE"

Cumbres & Teltoc Railway.jpg

MULTIMEDIA-SHOW "SÜDWEST USA"

pano_herbertlake.jpg

AN UNSERE VERANSTALTUNGS-PARTNER

Bei unseren multimedialen Shows präsentieren wir eine sehr hochauflösende Bildqualität und wir stehen einmal mehr für die lebendige Begegnung und Interaktion mit mir als Referenten live auf der Bühne. Das Autokino als neu geprisenes Medium gegen die Corona-Depression und auch ein Live-Stream unserer Vorträge ist für uns keine Alternative. Denn unsere Glaubwürdigkeit und unser Erlebtes können wir nur mit dem Publikum als "Moderator zum Anfassen"unter Beweis stellen. Deshalb werden wir - nur in Ausnahmefällen oder auf Wunsch eines Veranstalters-  auch nicht als digitale Avatare oder vor Autos präsentieren. Nach wie vor sind natürlich die Trailer zu unseren Shows im Internet zu sehen.
Sämtliche Vorträge haben eine Länge von 2 x 45 Minuten und werden natürlich live moderiert.
Für Termine nach "Corona" melden Sie sich umgehend per
Mail oder Telefon.